New Wiren Board user, cant understand which devices to buy

Good afternoon

My question is to engineers and those who have experience with smart home automation.

I am a student and currently writing about SmartHome Automatization.
One of the tasks to solve the problem is to order all the necessary devices and configure them in such a way that it is possible to measure power consumption for a small apartment.

1. interrogate sensors at a frequency of 1 time per second
  2. save this data in “CVS” format
  3. Subsequent analysis of data from electricity consumers

Please recommend a complete set of necessary devices and recommendations on the optimal solution for solving problems 1 and 2.

Is it enough to buy and connect these devices to achieve my goal?:

1. WB-MAP3E - Three-phase meter with RS-485, Modbus RTU
  1. KCT-6 - Split-core Current Transformer
  1. WB-USB485 - USB to RS-485 Interface Converter
  1. Wiren Board 7 - Programmable automation controller with open source Linux-based software

or I need something else?

If you have ready-made projects, templates, where could I see it, how to connect modules and controllers?
How it works (video, for example)

Best regards

Добрый день

Мой вопрос к инженерам и тех, кто имеет опыт с автоматизацией умного дома.

Я студент и на данный момент пишу диплом. Одно из задач по решению проблемы заказать все нужные устройства и настроить их таким образом чтобы для малой квартиры можно было измерять электропотребление

1. опросить датчики с периодичностью 1 раз в секунду
  2. сохранять эти данные в формате “CVS”
  3. последующий анализ данных из потребителей электроэнергии

Прошу порекомендовать полный комплект нужных устройств и рекомендации по поводу оптимального решения для решения задач 1 и 2.

достаточно ли купить и подключить эти устройства: для достижения моей цели?

1. WB-MAP3E - Three-phase meter with RS-485, Modbus RTU
  1. KCT-6 - Split-core Current Transformer
  1. WB-USB485 - USB to RS-485 Interface Converter